Sociedad Mexicana de Oftalmología, A. C.

World Sight Day / Día Mundial de la Visión Registration

Description
Webcast of the World Sight Day
Date
Thursday 09 of October 2014 (10:00 hrs. Ciudad de Mexico,    10:00 hrs. Bogota,    12:00 hrs. Buenos Aires,    11:00 hrs. New York).
Location
UNAM, Palacio Antiguo de Medicina, Mexico City
Starting in
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

1 SIGN IN!

Complete the form below to get your pre-registration before the event

    *If you have already registered before,    CLICK HERE
New User
(mandatory field)

Need Help?     View the Academic Program here.            

2 LOG IN TO LIVE EVENT!

After you have registered in step 1, you can log in to the platform

Pre-registered email
(Enter the email account with which you registered previously)

Need Help?
>>>