Sociedad Mexicana de Oftalmología, A. C.

CAMBIO DE MESA DIRECTIVA Registration

Description
Date
Tuesday 15 of January 2019 (19:45 hrs. Ciudad de Mexico,    20:45 hrs. Bogota,    22:45 hrs. Buenos Aires,    20:45 hrs. New York).
Location
Hotel Crowne Plaza WTC, Dakota 95, Nápoles, 03810. Ciudad de México.
Starting in
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

1 SIGN IN!

Complete the form below to get your pre-registration before the event

    *If you have already registered before,    CLICK HERE
New User
(mandatory field)

2 LOG IN TO LIVE EVENT!

After you have registered in step 1, you can log in to the platform

Pre-registered email
(Enter the email account with which you registered previously)

>>>